Urologic Research Institute Staff

Our team is comprised of nationally-recognized medical professionals and researchers who are committed to the effective prevention, diagnosis and treatment of prostate cancer and other urologic disorders. 

Gregory S. Merrick, M.D., FACR
Executive Director
gmerrick@urologicresearchinstitute.org

Pamela M. Conway, M.H.S.A.
Clinical Research Coordinator
pconway@urologicresearchinstitute.org

Wayne M. Butler, Ph.D.
Chief Physicist
wbutler@urologicresearchinstitute.org

Bonnie J. Funkhouser, M.B.A.
Clinical Research Assistant
bfunkhouser@urologicresearchinstitute.org

Ryan M. Fiano, M.P.H.
Research Associate
rfiano@urologicresearchinstitute.org

Robert W. Galbreath, Ph.D.
Research Associate
rgalbreath@urologicresearchinstitute.org

Jonathan H. Lief, Ph.D.
Research Associate
jlief@urologicresearchinstitute.org

OUR ADVISORY BOARD

 

URI PARTNERS
home
about
our people
scientific publications
research resources
patient resources
news
special projects
doante
contact us
wheeling hospital